Week 3 Cisc

This week I learned a variety of things and different tools and different ways tho expand my blog and my diigo account.  The different tools and positive social media account that i have added to my profile will be a good look to future employers.  Having all these different forms of social media can be stressful but also helpful.  They cover a variety of information and more ways to get yourself out there and brand yourself.  After college i wish to further my education my taking small classes or even online course about behavior and how people act in social settings.  I would like to study criminal justice and be a Private investigator and knowing different behaviors by humans could be helpful and small classes to keep me sharp in my field of expertise.

Leave a Reply

